Some people believe that the climate of a country has the greatest influence on its culture (e.g. food, arts, music, clothing). Others believe that there are more important influences. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are various speculations on different cultural beliefs in many parts of the world. While other people believe it is beacsue of the music, outfits or the kind of food. Still others think things such as political history contributes to the lifestyles. This essay will explore both sides and explain why I think both cases has an impact on way of life. On the one hand, it is understandable that different traditions engage in celebrations of different cuisines while wearing special gowns. Without the food, residents can not participate in such activities. For example, in Asian,cultures food is considered something important that they have introduced festivals for eating different dishes. this makes people very happy and always look forward to the celebrations. In addition, some countries have weather conditions for the citizens to celebrate different kinds of arts. One example is that of Zambia, every summer they celebrate the migration from one place to another. This is because of climate changes, people do not have enough water in their residential areas. Therefore, food and weather conditions are known influencers of some beliefs. On the other hand, some people believe there is more to traditions than foodstuff and weather. The history of the nation plays an important role in cultural mentality. To illustrate, if the provincial was under British ruling then got its independence, citizens of that country celebrate their independence from slavery. This is one way that the community preserve their belonging from generation to generation. However, the independence of what people can do in their own nation impacts the values and ideology that they hold. I strongly believe that in both all cases, everything thing influences society. In conclusion, some think that only food, arts, and clothing shapes the country's traditions. I think other things such as the history of the countries also play an important part in determining the customs of a country.