Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that tertiary education has advantages only for individuals, therefore, the full tuition fees should be paid by students entering university. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea and I think that the government should offer free the costs. On the one hand, if the government does not fully fund university tuition, it will reduce the educational opportunities for excellent enlistment from poor families. That will be a barrier that prevents admission from being interested in learning. For example, they may drop out of school because they are not motivated to strive in their studies. On the other hand, paying for their own tuition will also put them under financial pressure. They will have to think of a way and find a job to earn money to pay for school. As such, they will not have time to be able to focus on lectures and knowledge. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that recruitment should be provided with free state education. Therefore, it helps admission to focus more on their studies and receive an equal education.