"Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent."

"In recent years, good parents have attacted attracted attacked the (general publics attention)/the attention of the general public. While some people believe that would be a good idea for school to teach every/each young person how to be a good parent. After (a through)/careful consideration, for my part, I partly agree with this idea. This essay will give reasons to support both views. On the one hand, there are some reasons to support the idea that it would be good /a great idea for the school to teach every/ each young person /student how to be a good parent. Firstly, a good parent affects to a (children)/child now and in the future, (a good parent meaning that parent take care of them children, they know how to love them and teach for them children how to become a good person in them house and in the social),/a good parent knows how to love them and teach their children how to become a good person in their home and in society. But in reality, some parent do not know how to do that, some young people get married when they are so (younger)/ young, before getting married they just study, pay the game, hang out... they do not care how to (the) quality family so after getting married they have many mistakes in (them)/their family. so/ Thus, that is why I think the school teaches them how to be a good parent like/as a main subject. Secondly, if the school can teach them when they are students, they will become (to) a good person first and then they will understand that them /their parents are good parents and they will show love back to (them)/their parent. Beside that, they will have better action and help (them) parent a lot/much after finishing/completing homework instead of (they) playing games or (to) doing some thing (make them) parents worry about. On the other hand, there are some (argement)/arguments againts the statement/reporting that would be a good idea for the school to teach every young person /youth how to be a good parent. On top of that/ this young person told/said that they can learn how to be a good parent when they get married and have baby already, do not need to worry about that now because (them onus now are)they think that they have to learn how to studying/study well and get a great job to earn a lot of money in the future. All in all, from what has been discussed above. it would be very difficult to evaluate whether this idea is reasonable or not, and it is still a controversial issue. In my opinion, I am in favour of both sides of this idea. The government should have further consideration on this issue. "