It is important to people to take risks, Both in Their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outway the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, there are several ways people could change their lives. Some of them are conscious and some are unconscious. Taking a risk in our career or even personal life is the common way of changing the page. Although taking risks has its own pros and cons. I assume that The sunny side of that phenomenon is shinier than the dark side. To begin with, there are some advantages to taking different kinds of risks. Initially, when someone has decided to take a risk, he or she may face new opportunities with aroused to her or his life. These newly arising opportunities may lead to considerable advancements in his or her life. For example, I could remember when I decided to test a new lifestyle with more water in my daily routine, That was a fantastic experience for me because I witnessed my skin turn to be glossy. Subsequently, People even take risks in their careers such as investing in new and novel ideas or setting up a business which is noticing their innovation and creativity. In this case, it might be the right decision. For instance, If they invest in a reliable business field they could make considerable profits. However, Like it phenomenon taking risks has its own downsides. Firstly, People who take risks to try a new lifestyle may choose an incorrect form of life, Like smoking or drinking more alcoholic beverages. In this way, They might lose their health and even ruin their life. Secondly, It needs to be considered, When someone decides to take a risk in his or her professional life, It might be unsuccessful most of the time. And all of them lead to bankruptcy and losing his or her career for a while or even for the rest of her or his life. In conclusion, taking a risk and trying new paths in each field has its own merits and demerits. I wholeheartedly believe that, If everyone makes their new decisions with open eyes and an informed way, Taking a risk could be an honourable gift, Otherwise it would be an earthquake in their lives.