Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that letting children to learn musical instruments is the good idea to educate. Personally, I can neither agree or disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that musical instruments are still necessary for educating children. Firstly, learning instruments can allow kids to enhance their confidence as well as make them learn patience and dedication. This means that they can develop and expand their knowledge completely. Moreover, knowing how to play a musical instrument can help them to have many topics to talk about with friends, so children will have more opportunities to make more new friends and create a deep impression on people whom they have met. For example, according to a survey by Vnexpress, it is 65% of humans impress and have sympathy for people who can play musical instruments. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that every kids need to study how to use musical instruments. One of the main reasons can be that music classes are not appropriate for all students. This is because some kids do not keen on music and feel at ease in put attention to this subject, so it can be a waste of time as well as make them uncomfortable whether parents force their child to learn about musical instruments. Another reason can be that, orchestral instruments do not need to assist people succeed in some careers. For instance, it is clear that a lot of composers do not pay well for their songs. In conclusion, although teaching children to play musical instruments is one of the good ways to help them grow perfectly, I’m convinced that it is better to give children the option to study or not about how to use orchestral instruments.