In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicales will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that futuristic driverless cars benefit people during their travel. While other communities believe that driverless cars don’t profit people when they are travelling. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of driverless cars and show my opinion. On the one hand, there is no doubt that driverless cars will have some advantages for driving. Because drivers do have not a pernicious effect on driving driverless cars. because the driver is not existing in a driverless car. Furthermore, if all the cars might be driverless cars, people can know the right time to arrive regardless of traffic jams. For example, a robot professor at Korean University said “Human error is more dangerous when he or she is driving”. Hence, driverless cars are more beneficial for people. On the other hand, there is no doubt that driverless cars might have to give disadvantage for people. Because, if the causing of errors of the system on driverless cars might have an influence on car accidents. Furthermore, making and implementing the driverless car has more effort and money. Hence, people will be given disadvantages by the driverless car. In conclusion, driverless cars will have some advantages for driving. But driverless cars might have to give disadvantages for people. Nevertheless, if people go to travel, it is more beneficial to take a driverless car than a universal car.