Some people think that watching sports in one's free time is just a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Sports play a crucial role in pysical and mental health of individuals due to its paramount importance, without any doubt society is divided into two groups as per distant mindset of different people. Therefore many people believe that while away free time watching sports is benificial but at the same time for others it's only the waste of time and they reject this notion. Both arguments will be analysed before a suitable conclusion is declared. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad thing to be shared in its favor; first of all, game enthusiasts believe that observe sports on TV enhance their experience and provide them oportunity to learn new skills and practice these in daily and professional life; also researche researcher conducted in USA is in favour of notion and demonstrate that how most players ended up as winner just by coping moves that they watch in their free time. Thus hightened lightened benefits of sport shows can clearly be seen. Moving towards the second argument, some populace argue that it is importan to spend spare time in some useful activity rather than just looking at players. They believe that sport is just waste of time which is totally against the researches as different researches concluded that sport is essential for everyone and we can improve our abilities by sport shows. This evidence makes it thus doubtful that pay attention to sport programs kills time. To recapitulate to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a gist that the pros of watching sport dominate the cons, thus I argue that the viewing sport in free time is valueable.