Currently, there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicines. However, at best these medicines are ineffective and at worst they might be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is believed that the various kinds of medications which are being used by patients to get relief from the pain are quite deleterious for their lives and people have to suffer certain troubles after using these medicines. I firmly opine that these painkillers are insignificant for their health as well as lower their capacity to tolerate suffering. To begin with, the first major point of approval is an impediment to the human body. This is because, the pills involve gigantic types of chemicals, when a person uses them for getting relaxation, the chemicals destroy the internal system of the body which only provides relief for a few days but will cause terrible side effects in future as a consequence, the body of the human being tends to cover between dreadful hazards. For instance, doctors in the U.S. revealed that people who admire taking medicine for minor problems suffer from heart and kidney ailments. However, this is not the only drawback which the masses are left with, another point which cannot be ignored is folk's tolerance level. Furthermore, the people do not have the power to undertake pain. This is because the masses who are getting addicted to medications are turned their body into sensitive criteria. People are using medicines on a daily basis like candy for vitamins which makes their bodies weak and dependent. For example, more than 60% of people in the world are taking medicines on a routine basis after having dinner, have diabetes and the problem of high blood pressure. Hence, the addiction to medicines turns them aside from independency and efficient lives. To conclude, I believe that having medicines are totally unhealthful and awful for the seniority system of human beings and lessen their ability to tolerate illness cause to their body.