some people say material possessions are very useful in bringing us happpiness, but others argue that they are useless in terms of providing happiness. discuss both views and give your opinion and reasons

There are a considerable amount of people who opine that having money makes them happy, while others claim that money does not play a role in it. It seems to me that, capital can bring a multitude number of positive emotions but true happiness. In this essay, we will take a look at both sides of the argument. Further and more important advantage of the money, it provides more opportunity for an individual's life. For instance, if one wants to study at university, then to one will be given plenty of variants where person can obtain any knowledge at any desired place. Additionally, money equals to comfort. To illustrate, rich people do not have to commute in the city by bus, they have own fancy cars where all the conveniences are provided, such as air conditioning and more space and so on. On the other hand, when it comes to the statement like love, which gives to person feeling of joy, money has no power. The main reason for that, we cannot buy one's true feeling. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I am still convinced that real happiness is being surrounded by caring, loving, and supportive environment better than any comfort which we can afford with the help of money.