Nowadays people waste time of cause social media. People are physical act is tried by government. But this is fail . What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Many people lose time on the social media these days. The government struggle reduce person who is crazy about on social media and people are physical acted. This essay I will look into the causes of this and suggest some solution. We realise social media part of in our life. We awarded news world by social networks and this is negative efficacious. But we should be saw coins back furthermore social network have a lot of unnecessary photos, videos, articles, person so on. They are caused as flow river in our life. All people try to physical act instead they kind of unnecessary shoot on video. Until then human being do variety experience and contributed. But present where thing are doing down drastically. People are forgetting to exercise. The government is trying to overcome it but the people do not want it. On the networks unnecessary videos instead should be increase videos that instead it is necessary to increase thing that inspire people and increase their in life. In addition the government should be organise various marathons and a competition to encourage people to act. In conclusion, society does not want people to become addicted to social networks. Therefore, people should be use social media only for things that have a positive effect when necessary and try to stay in touch with family and friends in other cases.