Some people believe that education is increasing nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some humans lean on that curriculum growth on the ground. I agree with the statement that education development. This essay shall analyse what this is increase and also suggest some measures. In the first place humans limit social media so quality of education come down increasingly. The government is exertion this situation beet this is fail. Education is a weapon to improve one's life. It is probably the most important tool to change one's life. Education for a child begins at home. It is a lifelong process that ends with death. Sadly nowadays some parents careless upbringing for children. They are busy on social media all day and don't interest their children what practice. After all education certainly determines the quality of an individual's life. Education improves one's knowledge, skills and development the personality and attitude. Education makes an individual a better user of technology. Education certainly provides the technical skills necessary for using technology. Hence without education it would probably be difficult to handle modern machines. That's why the government want to increase of education on the ground. Education is honestly learn by social networks because social networks stylised by education. There are a lot of e -book, e-business and past masters. This through that you may schooling academic. To conclude education in our piece of life. One piece of education injection on social media. To realise such efforts, not only the government, but every individual should contribute.