The government should task unhealthy food so that more people will be encouraged to eat healthy food Do you agree or disagree?

In today's culture about the __,disputes are in plentiful supply.__is useful for nation in our contemporary world.Opinions about the___are varied these days due to the increasing demand.The question of whether the__is important in our lives worries us. Although most folk think about it in their favour.Personally,l think it is their choice whether the__is harmful or beneficial to crowd. On the one hand,there is a clear argument that if you want to do well in__,you have to work hard. One of the main reasons for this is the unsustainability of the__. This means that community are hesitant. Another reason is that it is entirely up to people to do what they want. This is only of the factors determining this. On the other hand,l agree with this idea because it is interesting to me.That first step to be taken would be to__.To alleviate the situation,people should__.l believe that__would certainly ameliorate the situation. This is because___. Secondly,we will talk about the__. Finally,we will focus _ _. To sum,up briefly,all things considered:it is my opinion__as many significiant negative(pozitive) effects on society. ___ ıt cannot be denied that this issue deserves more attention as it has such serious effects on society.