Some people believe that watching TV bad for children while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays children are very modern and they use phone computer and watch tv.Some people think that this is not good while other people believe it has positive effects. In my opinion these views, there are some negative and positive impacts. On the one hand, there are several reasons why watching TV is beneficial for children. Firstly video is informative and learning everything. It serves as portal of information can help more creative and familiar with the world. Secondly, television can make studying enjoyable it has educational cartoons children love to watch. Most teachers prefer to have computer set in their classroom to help them watch tv programs are educational for children. On the other hand, there are also a number of shows can have negative impacts on the psychology. There are a lot of programs about violence, drugs and these can be unsuitable for kids. Although, watching cartoons have beneficial and educational effects for children more watching cartoons rather than reading books, doing homework. In addition, more children watch tv, the less they exercise. In conclusion, although watching cartoons has good effects on children teach. However, I believe tv is more detrimental for children