Art classes such as painting and drawing are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art lessons which are containing drawing and painting play a crucial role in the development of students as much as core subjects. There are many views that it is necessary for high schools to teach this study field. This author agrees with that statement due to enhancing their educational quality and soft skills improve for future careers. By learning art, students tend to improve their academic qualities. Art and shape are relatively linked with geometry by practising recognizing and calculating dimensions and surfaces. Furthermore, ratio and shadow drawing also help high school participants with natural physics, especially with photography. Moreover, chemicals will be partly benefitted through the colours and materials choosing processes. All of the mentioned are the core subjects in high schools which tend to be enhanced by learning drawing and painting. Turning to the section which is soft skills educating of art, performing artificial pictures is the way to catch up with jobs’ entry requirements. Many companies, nowadays, tend to prioritise applications that are good at measurement and management for managers or accountants. Both of those skills can be trained by sketching picture frames in high school art lessons. Have to say that, the ability to art is mandatory in modern industries or the architecture sector. Hence, people need its lecture to prove their latent artistic talent also aesthetics. To sum up, there is no doubt to admit that art classes are obligatory in high educational environments thanks to their benefits. Not only boosts scholarly knowledge but also provides opportunities to get jobs in the future.