Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the increase in inflation,folks are working around the clock to meet the basic needs of life.Since Overworking is one of the main reasons for stress and can have adverse effects on health; therefore, the government must find some ways to alleviate the production burden.I agree with the statement. With health concerns, this approach can lead to indigestion.At business places, employees get smaller breaks to relax and eat. In addition to it,if they are spending more of their day at the office, then they do not get proper time to make nutritious food at home. As a result,they give preference to junk food.It is reported that junk food is the main reason for obesity as it contains high levels of unhealthy fats. Apart from this,working extra hours can cause tiredness which leads to low productivity at tasks.Having low-performance esteem employees will do less effort in more time. Making ways to tackle job stress, the government can lower the labour cost.Relax mind can do much work within a short period of time as compared to a depressed brain. Hence production productivity will rise with this approach. To conclude,taking some simple steps by the government can be a proven blessing for a society which might bring various benefits such as much task efficiency and healthy workers so I think they must do something to alleviate stress.