In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In today's culture about the internet,disputes are in plentiful supply. Internet is useful for nations in our contemporary world.Opinions about the internet are varied these days due to the increasing demand.The question of whether the internet is important in our lives worries us. Although most folks think about it in their favour.Personally,l think it is their choice whether the internet is harmful or beneficial to the crowd. On the one hand,there is a clear argument that if you want to do well in internet,you have to work hard. One of the main reasons for this is the unsustainability of the internet. This means that the community are hesitant. Another reason is that it is entirely up to people to do what they want. This is only of the factors determining this. On the other hand,l agree with this idea because it is interesting to me. That first step to be taken would be to internet.To alleviate the situation,people should internet.l believe that internet would certainly ameliorate the situation. This is because internet. Secondly,we will talk about the internet. Finally,we wil focus internet. To sum,up briefly,all things considered:it is my opinion internet as many significiant negative effects on society. It is undeniable that since interneting has such severe impacts on the public, this issue needs further attention