In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Wht might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in some countries believe that it is essential for people to own a home rather than renting one.Living in a self-owned home gives a feeling of comfort,stability and security.From my point of view whether it is a positive or negative situation depends on many factors. When owning a home you have the ability to hold full ownership and disposition of the house. Therefore you can easily build or decorate the house without asking anyone else. People owning a home dont have to worry about the landlord nor do they have to pay a monthly rent.It help people to save a large amount of money. All in all i am strongly convinced that owning a home is a positive or a negative situation is quite subjective.Since it depends on the condition of people.For people who are capable of buying a house,their home is their property and owning a home is a positive situation for them. However not everyone can buy a home If they were intolerant theu would have to borrow money for a very long time. In addition there will be so many fee that they have to incur In conclusion,from my point of view owning a home can be a pleusurable experience if done without budget. On the contrary it can be turned into a negative situation when people buy a home by the way of borrowing money.