✅️ Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing.To what extant do you agree or disagree?

🔅The utilization of the open ares area for planting or housing disputable issue.In my opinion I agree that build more gardens and woodland. This is vital role for humans life.I shall explain my point of view and give supporting reasons. 🌳 To begin with, more plants should be planted everywhere.Variety plants assist to urban and towns for keep clean air.There is not pollution people lifestyle. For example, extra trees shade are generated when more trees are planted in open areas,which not only decorate for road, but also helps to save normal temperature. Also it provide that children do not play in the sun. 🪴 Additionally, trees produce more oxygen from themselves.They can help to cool down the streets. Trees that are most planted as homes for birds, squirrels and bees are oak sycamore. 🌴 In addition, nowadays, one of the biggest world problems associated the environment, so more plants are important several urban to lifestyle. 🍀 However, planting more trees in urban areas brings nature into cities which is bebeficial to people without access to rural zone. 🌻 On the other hand, plants are assemble as a part of individual life. Life can not be formed without them. Therefore, we need to preserve cultivated plants. Trees which are a part of nature should be cultivated everywhere in the world. 🌵 To sum up, due to mass urbanization the need for trees and gardens have arastically increased to improve the quality of life in overcrowded cities. Moreover, trees and gardens are natural reserve that can help protect against various man -made disasters.