Some people think that schools should switch from print textbooks to digital textbooks on tablets, while others disagree. Discuss both point of view and give your own opinion.

No doubt, Education is the moment from darkness to light however nowadays individuals debate with each other,first say digital textbooks and smart classes are good ways to teach students, whereas opponents are against this statement. Therefore I stand with the latter opinions and in this,essay I will briefly explain both viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first motion as people want to shift paper education to Technology-based education.Needless to say, the paper makes from trees which is why thousands of trees are cut to make a few pieces of paper to reduce this, scientists want to change the way of teaching.So that they can save the ecosystem.In fact, the 3d way of teaching school-going children can help to learn them very quickly and remember them for a long time. For example, at this time,in my nation number of schools used smart classes to clear the concept to students that they cannot understand in textbooks. Nonetheless,other schools thought that textbooks are the only way to teach the student in a proper way.Needless to say, sometimes computers are not working properly and might reset all the data in a few seconds which is not good for children as they make every note related to the chapter on their school tablets. For instance, in American schools most work is done on laptops and iPad which schools provide to complete homework assignments, sometimes these devices are not working and students are left behind in study and face many other problems. To analyse this thing, paper Education is best. In conclusion, I believe that although e- education is not a bad idea to clear the context on the student's mind sometime it might create big problems for them so, paper education is the best way to teach.