Some people think that robots are very important for humans’ future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the affection of robotic machines in human society. While some claim that robots are very necessary for humans’ future development, the opposite makes a statement that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. I would contend that both views are valid to some expands however invention of robots do more good than harm WITHOUT A SHADOW OF A DOUBT, robots PLAY A PARAMOUNT SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN housework-related. Nowadays, robotic machines can run errands. It is a life-saver for people who are hectic-scheduled people, they have no time to do the household chores. We can mention the robotic vacuum, which is cited as a compelling example. It makes house spotlessly clean without putting effort by humans. Hence robots are necessary in people ’s lives. WHILE THE IMPORTANCE OF ROBOTS IS WIDELY ACKNOWLEDGED, the negative influences of robots on society ALSO EXIST. We all know that robots have a lot of potential but on the other hand it can lessen the importance of human labor workforce, leading to people becoming redundant. The experience of technological transformation makes people who are white-collar workers not determining components, this movement is inevitable. THUS, ROBOTS also have bad aspect on SOCIETY IN MY CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society but the significance that robots bring to humans' lives is still overshadowed.