in many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

In many nations around the world nowadays, thoughts about young children after they complete their high school. They tend to go out and experience new life on their own or with relatives, and friends. I absolutely agree with this and will discuss it in the next paragraphs. Firstly, many people lack confidence and have problems with their speech due to their inability to socialize and be with others who could get benefits from their experiences, people need to develop these properties and what better place than university to do such things, for example, pupils gather and build house clubs which many universities do that, that will increase relationship and enhance bonding between them. Furthermore, being alone can cause several problems that affect the future for example mental health disorders and affect confidence. To sum up, it's crucial for everyone to have social relationships with friends and get involved in different activities. children need to be counted on their selves after leaving their families so they need to take risks, although, private decisions should be well studied because this world has not only good ones but also harmful ones.