Discuss both views and give you opinion on staying at home or with friends during free time.

There are two views of spending leisure time, the house stays or with companions. The essay will analyze and give points to the said views I strongly agree with both statements. To begin, with, a man tends to stay in their home to relax and be with their family. This is an important factor,especially in building strong relationships. Staying at home is a good point to have a personal rhythm and reflect on every good and bad moment of life. It gives you peace and inner joy in which an individual can do whatever he/she wants. Moreover, because of our finitude and temporality, most folk decide to go home after work because of the heavy workloads they acquire at work. In their free time, they just wanted to sleep, eat, and watch TV shows like Netflix, and Disney Plus. Additionally, some guys stay at home because of online games brought about by the emergence of technology. Therefore, staying at your crib is personal cultivation of the self. Conversely, other people love to be with their friends, so they do have some conversations while exploring growth together. These are the ones who love to travel as a group. For example, going to beaches, out of the country and nightclubs. Thus, being with others also strengthens the relationship that lasts forever. Simply put, these are social folks who spend a lot with their colleagues for them to expand their horizons. Furthermore, by being social, a fellow can meet and experience crowds; they can learn existence with others and not just by themselves. Through this, a being can have many connections that he/she can call whenever he is in need.  In my opinion, both views are essential lifestyles of a youth or adult. One needs to have personal space for him/her to do his own agenda privately whereas, a living soul must have friends for him to have a group that supports him. For instance, when a human tries to run for the president of a community, basically what he needs is a community beside him. However, citizens must always balance their free pace and value it as they go through growth. To conclude, according to Martin Heidegger, beings are thrown into this world for us to examine our lives personally and actively participate in group activities during our free hours.