Often former government regulators are offered jobs by the industries that they had previously been overseeing. Critics say that this is a conflict of interest, while others say it’s not justifiable to restrict individuals’ actions once they’ve left public service. What do you think? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I firmly hold the view that every folk should have rights what I mean is individuals who are working as government regulators should be left free. In this essay, I will provide more detail from my perspective. As we all know, experience and knowledge have a significantly vital role in our life. According to investigators, the number of experienced workers has been decreasing day by day. Because we have lost respect for humans' life, we can judge easily. From my point of view, the concept of freedom has numerous benefits. Nowadays, the population who are retired tend to feel bored, and they research jobs to work in their spare time. In my opinion, when they retire from their jobs, they might work for another company as an experienced worker. As I mentioned before, society who have worked in public service is so essential for future generations. They may teach countless information instead of book rules for humans. All companies want to grow clearly and they can offer a job to any employee they want especially experienced workers. This would definitely be legal because of human rights. If we have experienced colleagues, we can avoid our company's wrongs and mistakes. To sum up, There is a good deal of tremendous advantages and there is not any drawback. Every knowledge and experience should be shared. In this way, we can be more useful people in our country. I deeply believe that our future generation will be the more knowledgeable and solution-oriented people.