Many offices authorities impose a restriction on smoking within the office premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right of course. Give reason for your opinion.

Verified opinions have to be put on the table to solve the problem if the government banned smoking in public places. I totally agree with that, I will reinforce it with my own opinions. People are addicted often such as people will be heart attacks. So, the government should be banned smoking. First, I want to talk about smoking which is really bad for your health. Moreover, I saw so many people who gas too much and infect other people who stay around there. For instance, my grandpa used to smoke too much and he got some problems with his body. And make his wife gonna be feel so bad when she stayed beside him. I think we can not force someone not to smoke but they need to know that makes some people feel uncomfortable. In public places if you pollute and do not forget to cut off the fire clearly what if it makes something will be an explosion. On the other hand, if you do not someone who thinks that way makes you feel bad and takes away your freedom you should know first that you are making them leave there but that place for everyone because they can not smell your smoke. So the government to ban it I think it is really good and make a benefit for everyone. In summary, I believe the government ban is a better and good choice. Because it is dangerous when you smoke in public places.