Some expert believe that when a country is already rich , any addional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more astisfied . To what extent do you agree or disagee?

Varied has a lot of countries on the way to development. Therefore, some people do not think they have satisfied enough from that. However, citizens think they get some benefits for them. I totally that rich countries have to support people. First, some people feel dissatisfied because they compared their country with another country. For instance, if profits increase that means they need to pay more taxes and everything increases too. On the hand, I agree with that because some countries they increases so fast then they need to pay for that thing too much. For example, in China that conuntry they developments every single year then they need to pay for the food, tax or something else with high cost. However, if your country wealth resources but you do not feel joyful with that so it is no point for that. On the other hand, some rich people live in the richness their life but they never want to make more money to get kind of crazy rich people. So I agree with someone think increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more astified because paying for living expenses will be more. In summary, the economic wealth of the country is essentially improving. I believe that rich countries have more advantages for their citizens than poor countries. This will raise their salary, projects, and their lives, which they will satisfy in the future.