Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that nations could achieve the success on economic aspect without negative impact on the environment,and other believe otherwise. In my opinion, I totally agree with idea that it feasible to accomplish prosper economic as well as healthy environment. On the one hand, there are some members of society who hold idea that is impossible to have strong economic without making any damage to the environment. The reason behind this idea is nowadays, the most of countries rely on fossil fuels in different sectors. For exmaple, the factories to produce food and clothes, vehicles in the roads, and production energy run by using traditional fuels, which can provide cheapest source of energy for people as well as company making profit, which contributes to enhances economic of the whole country, but with considerable amount of carbon footprint,and this increase the climate change and global warming. On the other hand, In my perspective, we can achieve success in economic and environmental aspect. The countries could invest money on environmentally friendly projects namely, renewable energy, reforestation, public transport. For example, solar and wind provide clean sources of electricity, increase plant of trees assist to absorb the CO2 from atmosphere, using public transport help to reduce the number of cars on the roads. Furthermore, These project can assist countries to make economic progress thorugh attract foreign investors. As reuslt a, this can provide job opportunites for local people and increase the funds the government can earn from people via taxes. To sum up, it seems to me that nations could improve their public economic without making detrimental consequences on the ecosystem.