Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In recent years, education has attacted attached the general pubilc’s attention. Some people believe that the school should teach students about subjects them do ing well. While others say that school must teach childrens all subjects. This essay will give some reasons to support both views. To begin with, in more and more modern society these days, all people care lots of about quality study. The first reason that there are some people just want them children learn some subjects which can be make them feeling fun or they are good at study. Everyone will have diferent personality so they will have more choice for what subject they want. For example, almost man students like math so the other subjects teacher will not have enough lesson to teach, it will impacts to their job. The second reason that students will not have free time do homework and they can not hang out with their friend; All subjects are so heavy knowledge for children while they really need to do another things like go camping, play soccer, go fishing... On the other hand, there are some arguments against that students must study all subjects.On top of that is in these day people just care about knowledge, they do not care on subjects about ethic or exercise they do not enough to comprehensive development. For Example the history subject is very an important for our life, the younger people must be remember about sacrifice of the heros hero in the war before; more than, nowaday the physical ecucation should be learn because the young people very lazy to action, they need prepare high power for their life. In conclusion, from what has discuseed above. the education is very important to the society development. Therefore, people should have further consideration for this issue.