Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of Money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are two main different approaches when people encounter undesirable situations. Some find it easier for themselves to welcome the circumstances regardless of their interest, while in contrast, there are a group of people who not only do not give up but also do their best to overcome the unpleasant condition. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and explain why the latter approach is more favourable. On the one hand, many individuals prefer to change any unsatisfactory situation in their life instead of making themselves submit to it. Firstly, when one person decides to enhance the working condition in order to make it pleasant, it could result in constant motivation and hardworking which leads to progression and certain success. In other words, not only the bad situation would vanish, but also a better living quality would replace it. Like for example, during the 2008th economical breakdown, the famous entrepreneur Elon Musk was facing his worst-ever financial problems. Instead of declaring his company bankrupt, he decided to fight for the Tesla corporation and try new ways to save it. In the end, he succeeded and now Tesla Motors is one of the most valuable companies in the stock market. Secondly, many mental disorders in working-class communities result from dissatisfaction with their current place and incomes. Furthermore, psychologists highly recommend the best way to overcome these diseases is by attempting to change the unpleasant circumstances. On the other hand, some folks may consider it comfortable for themselves to embrace their faith. This approach makes them convenient that they have not to put lots of effort into their life and as a result, there would be a sense of stability for them. For instance, having a permanent job regardless of personal satisfaction creates a reliable source of income for the family. In my perspective, creating a sense of motivation to change the quality of human physical and mental health is very necessary to create a high standard of living. To conclude, despite some arguing that accepting unpleasant conditions such as lack of enough wealth would be the best approach to deal with, there are a group of people including myself who believe through hard work and an attitude towards changing unwelcome circumstances human could have a better life.