Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There are several products which contain a significant amount of added sugar such as cola or some meals. It is able to chief cause of some diseases in this era. Furthermore, there are those who subscribe to this the best way to protect humans from this issue is to increaseed increase expenditure on sugar products. I personally agree with that idea because it is highly beneficial for rising healthy body. Firstly, many commentators justifiably argue that nowadays the consumption of added sugar grows rapidly hence, the statistics of some diseases go up significantly. Some illes such as being overweight are one of the results of overuse of added sugar. This phenomenon creates huge problems for most government functions due to the enormous number of people who need to stay at the hospital to solve their problems. Consequently, the government are able to increase their budget with the upward tax on sugar products and then, they can update the qualities and amenities of hospitals with revenue of tax. Secondly, the last statistics show us, most folks are willing to use sugar products because the price of that in comparison to other health crops is cheaper so most of mankind prefers to consume added sugar crops instead of health products. for example: the price of cake in Canada is about 5$ while the average fee for fruit in that country is about 10$ so most citizens encourage to use unhealthy feeds. In conclusion, although there are some individuals who have the opposite view, I think the merits of increase the price of sugar products are noticeable due to the decline in health problems and the use of sugar products.