Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, abd have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is often seen that breadwinners lose track of their health due to their working patterns. Therefore, most workers are facing numerous issues related to fatigue as they do not have sufficient time to do the workout. This is mainly because of the stress from job life and the hours to task consume the majority of energy. Albeit, if offices promote exercising and lessen the workload the balance could be maintained. Firstly, the unusual office time is the culprit due to which employees spend about 8-10 hours working which exhausts most of the energy. Taking this into account, In Toronto, people leave their homes at 8am in order to report at 9 in the morning and the same amount of day is wasted commuting after office duration. Certainly, the efforts to travel and job are bigger than any other activity of the day. To solve this problem, companies should promote work from home so that workers could have some extra hours to exercise. Secondly, another problem is pressure to perform which leads to workload and inability to do any other task in the daytime. As a result, most individuals need to relax despite going to the gym in their free period. For example, a survey conducted by the University of Toronto said that 90 per cent of job doers do not wish to leave the couch as soon as they get home. However, if these humans are given extra lunch breaks to do activities like table tennis, they would be able to lose weight and relax. In conclusion, health is wealth and to promote workouts in the daily life of office-going individuals, companies have to play a big role. Moreover, the companies could either give the opportunity to work from home or increase the lunchtime to do extra activities.