Children have too much freedom nowadays. Do you agree or disagree ? Why ?

It is true juvenile gets more freedom in today's world due to the lack of parent interference in their life. I agree with the statement but, parents should restrict their children so they can away from bad actions and another reason is their privacy. Firstly, the supervision of the heir is necessary to nurture their childhood properly because mentorship makes them perfect people who can serve their nation. Moreover,offspring easily indulge in bad activities such as drugs and sexual abuse. A recent survey of UK colleges claims that 70% of people commit crimes at a young age because of bad influence and sometimes, they are threatened by others so, it is a part of parenting to make a proper bond and communication with them regularly. As a result, they save from such activities. Secondly, due to advancement, everyone wants privacy which gives them a sense of freedom and they find themself more confident and self-dependent, over-dependence on the internet makes their life like an open book for criminals because they always post their private things on social sites which gives them trouble sometimes. People can track them easily and use their private information to kidnap and murder them. For example, most cases of child trafficking and kidnapping are done by criminals by using the information of children through their social sites so, children need to learn the wise use of the internet. In conclusion, childhood is the best period of life so, parents should prepare their children for a good future. They should supervise them regularly so, they can protect them from bad things.