Professional workers like doctors’ nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to the society, so they should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that nowadays society can’t do without professional workers ’ contribution, but it is also important to build personal entertainment and hold sports events. People may have different opinions on whether paid Change the form of the verb paying show examples more for professional workers. I disagree that we should be paid more professional workers. Compared with the time we meet professional workers, the time we spend by ourselves is more than it. It was obvious that the Majority of our time is focused on our daily life. If not necessary, we don’t need to meet professional workers. For example, we only make an appointment with the doctor when we get the disease, as well as the nurses. Otherwise, we focus on our daily routine. Doing sports and keeping a good mood are the base of health. These strategies can reduce the possibility of getting the disease. It is a common fact that there are plenty of advantages to sports. As well as the mood. In conclusion, professional workers are an important character in our life, we shouldn’t forget that only the time we need looking for help, then we communicate with professional workers. Some professional workers can be instead. So, I disagree that we should pay more professional workers.