Children have too much freedom nowadays. Do you agree or disagree ? Why ?

There are a lot of flexibilities out there,in raising these young ones, moreover, we have two sides to a coin. In this essay, I will explain what allows for so much liberty among children. Quite a number of revolutionary developments have kicked into the acts of parenting and this allows for flexibility in raising children these days. Technology has opened children up to many technical know-how, to the extent that, they practically have knowledge of many things. They are automatically corrected by the software application they are exposed to. For instance, they are free to learn, cooking, sex, and even grammar development, they can be auto-corrected without parental influence, and as a result of this, they are at liberty to learn on their own. Do not forget you can not claim loyalty on what you did not invest in. Secondly, urban migration too has placed a lot of demand on parents nowadays, hence they have no time to be part of their children's daily activities for living. The pressure of making ends meet, had increased especially with the rise in inflation being confronted by many economies. For example, they have to settle huge bills in the city they are living at the same time send money back to their homeland for the survival of their extended family members. Although parents are trying the effect of absentia parenting has watered down discipline greatly and this too allows the children freehands to do what they like. In conclusion, children are too much into themselves, and this is causing great havoc.