Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably,environmental issues are a serious threat worldwide,which is mitigated by the people of all nations. According to my perception,I totally agree with the above statement as the environment can be destroyed by doing detrimental activities, such as increasing pollution,deforestation as well as contamination of water by the people. There are numerous reasons why the protection of the environment has become a serious concern due to certain things. Deforestation is the main point of this problem.In the present scenario,people use the woods for various purposes by cutting trees in the forest. Hence, These activities resulted in floods in the various regions. For example,In Punjab,India,a number of areas are affected by floods as surveys proved that cutting the trees continuously for the last year is the main cause of flooding in Ropar along with Chandigarh. Moreover, the ozone layer is depleted due to certain constraints such as traffic pollution,and fire in the field. Due to increasing the population,vehicles are also inclined and releasing carbon monoxide from each vehicle, contributes to the deterioration of the environment. For instance,Ludhiana,Punjab is considered to be a more populated city because more vehicles are available in this city which results in fogginess during the morning. Hence,the rate of accidents happening in this city is higher than in other regions due to the invisibility. To conclude, although other issues such as poverty,and unemployment are present in individual countries,environmental problems are listed as the main ones as all ecosystems would be disturbed if unexpected things could happen to destroy the environment. Hence,the Government should take some action to alleviate this concern.