It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives ad their personal lives. Do you thing the advaatges of taking risks outweigh the disadvanatges?

Taking risks are really vital for people either for their personal lives or their work lives. I believe that the negative effects to take risks are greater than positive ones. However, this is depend on what in stages people ’s life, the younger the better people taking risks. This essay will describe about this issue further. On the one hand, taking risks are needed in people ’s life, especially when someone are younger. The reasons are without taking risk someone cannot move forward ad they are also will not experiences what the challenges their future will be. For example, people in age early 20s who want to start a business, taking a risk is required to take a new step. Businessmen should start taking the opportunity and take a different way to look different and unique so that they can compete with the market and with their rival. Another reason is taking a risk in the younger age can make up because they can run a plan B or other plans. On the one hand, most of the time people who turn in to age 40s or even 50s is not wise to take a risks over their professional lives and personal lives. Regards professional lives, it is hard to change their career path because the failure and learning from failure are appropriate when people still in the younger age, so they can make up form the failure easily. Moreover, for personal lives, people in the age around 40s to 50s are not easy to make a relationship. Their peers are already having the stable personal lives and already focuses on their own family. So it is late to taking risk in the over mature age. To sum up, taking risks are pivotal for people in facing their live both professional lives and personal lives. I believe the disadvantages outweigh the advantages especially people who turn on age 40s and 50s.