some children spend hours every day on thair smartphones. why is this case?do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary,world technology has considerable impacts on people's lives. Mobile calls up are a part of this technology with their merits and demerits. The impacts of mobile phones are becoming inferior on offspring's lives because of some reasons which will explain. To begin with,there are two main reasons for that phenomenon. Initially, it's related to parent’s free time, that means these days because of the economic crisis both parents have to work, so they don't have any high-quality free time for their children in this case, scion has urged to use more and more of their mobile phone. Subsequently, mobile phones have some conveniences which are attractive to children. By their way of illustration, when a child uses a smartphone and plays a game or surfs on the internet he or she experiences a high level of dopamine after that fascinating experience it would be impossible to through away the phone. However, like each phenomenon in the world using mobile phones have its own downsides. Firstly, the investigation has proved that these days most children and teens are experiencing obesity and the main reason for that is computer games and smartphones. Secondly, these kinds of devices caused low levels of social skills among offspring. for example, offspring do not spend much time out of the home so they could not make new friends and couldn't be a socializing person. In conclusion, using smartphones like other parts of technology has pros and cons. I assume that the dark side of that disaster should control in some novel ways otherwise, the world would witness a great portion of people in the future who will be obese, have weak eyes, and be alone in their houses.