Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss and give your opinion.

In today's globalised world computers are getting an integral part of our life. Some people claim that new gadgets relieve our life. Others believe modern tools are harmful for human health. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this issues. First, internet help us to provide our life more sufficiently. We can pick any information with one click. For instance, before people who need to survey any information spend much time in libraries and looked up data from encyclopedia books for hours. Moreover, social applications such a Facebook, Twitter help people to keep in touch with their friends and family members. Furthermore, internet help individuals broden their horizons without going out. For example, we can learn by using YouTube about different cultures, cousins, music and so on. Turning to the other side of the argument, social network has its drawbacks. Children who play computer games are being addicted to these games. For instance, according to Japanese scientist survey, 65% of Japanese adolescents are getting introvert due to internet games. In addition, teenagers who use modern tools without parent control become internet mafia victims. To conclude all above mentioned, internet has pros and cons for human life. This tool can help us to make our life more interesting. However, we should manage our spending time on internet properly.