some people think that more money should be spent on developing public transportation, others believe that, instead we should spend this money in enhancing the roads Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is one of the important debatable topics that we are going to discuss below, about developing public vehicles and investing more in developing road lanes. We will discuss both views and will provide my concern over here. Firstly, let us investigate developing public transport. As the economy grow, people started earning more income, and they are able to buy their own vehicles. This is one of the things that shows that people are more dependent on their own vehicle to travel on their own, instead of public transport. The major concern over here is that using own vehicles by more population leads to air pollution. For instance, if the government does not take any action to develop public transport, then will face more problems with the air that we breathe. Additionally, we may face climate changes in the future. Secondly, the other major issue that we are encountering today is road accidents which are inevitable. This is due to path holes and damage in the roads. For example, in the time of rainy, seasons the road are becoming more horrible and very worst conditions, and it will have a more miserable experience driving during these times. Considering this concern, the government should invest more money in the repairs of the road that is damaged, due to this we may reduce road accidents in future. Furthermore, the road signals need to be investigated that whether they are working properly on both normal and seasonal days. If the government spent their money on roads and road signals that will be more useful for people who are travelling on the roads. In conclusion, the government should invest money in both public transport and enhancing the road. This will avoid unnecessary road accidents and avoid climatic change in the future and avoid air pollution. My concern over here is, I will be supporting both the points that we have discussed here. Because developing public vehicles and repairing the roads are connected to the welfare of the people living in the country.