Some people think that schoolchildren should not be allowed to use their smartphones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, people said that schoolchildren should not be allowed to use their smartphones., Personally I agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss the situation then I will move on to consider why I agree. There are a lot reasons for this situation. First of all, a few children take photos of their teachers and posted in social media such as tik tok and Snapchat. Secondly, some students don' t pay attention to the lessons. For example, when I was studying in school. There is one student using her phone under the table because the class was very busy and the teacher didn' t see her. Finally, if they will use their mobile phones, they will rely on them. They might not think about the answer when the teacher asks any questions, they will search on the internet and find the answer. As a, result they will have in the future low think. On the other hand, if we do limit use in the school, it would help them to like the school more. For example, in the break. Additionally, many of them like to take photos with their friends to make memories in the future. However, the school can punish, those who don' t follow the rules. In conclusion, schoolchildren shouldn' t be allowed to use their phones in class. Although, schools can put rules for how long and what time for using. In my view, children are bored very quickly in school they want to use their phones, but the school can do self-activities and funny, so they will forget their smartphones.