It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening.

It is argued that disappear of animals species is occured naturally as part of the cycle of ecoystem, and individuals should accepet this issue without trying to prevent it. I totally disagree with this statement, because I believe the major reason behind extinct of some animals specise is human activites activity. To begin with, there are various reasons why I hold the idea that humans are the first responsible about damage animals life. Firstly, the deforestation is the main cause of this issue, because the people cut down the forest in order to make food, furniture. As result a, animals loss their habitats and this have negtiave effects in animals and lead them to extinct. Similarity, poaching is kills animals for food or entertainment purposes, which contributes to declines the number of animals and end up to extinction. Finally, the industrial revolution of humans, which means increase the number of factories and all forms of transport namely, vehicles, air plane, because this factors increase the pollutions in all forms including, air, water, noise. Thus, increase the amount of CO2 footprint In the atmosphere and lead to rise the temperature of earth as well as climate change and globa warming. If the the earth get warmer the animals find challenges to adapt with this bad circumstances, which will can cause to extinct animals. On the other hand, I believe there are many reasons motivate people to protect animals from extinction. First, we need animals in medical research in order to trial a new drugs, which can assist to improve the people health and life expectancy. Second reason, we require animals in basic needs such as, production food, fruniture. To sum up, It seems to me that disappear of animals species is not natural process, and I explained Why happened, and why people should protect animals.