Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them.

It is often argued whether is it a good idea to have pets for children or not. Because it could bring a risk of getting ill, particularly for young ones, but I believe it is not so, if proper care is taken by guardians. Since these psychologically assist children and built a better human being. Here, it would be wrong to say that all the animals are dangerous. There are plenty of creatures such as cats, dogs, parrots, and many more, that are very friendly. In fact, in a majority of families, parents keep only such pets at home. In addition to this, to remove the chances of disease, they need to keep healthy, legal, and properly trained animals only. They ought to be vaccinated properly. Therefore, the risk of illness, and infections could be easily eliminated by following certain guidelines. Furthermore, pets could play a vital role in the life of kids. Initially, they could become really good companions, as being an owner they spend quality time with them. Besides this, it helps youngsters to understand their responsibilities, as they need to look after them by providing them with food, shower, etc. Apart from this, it is widely said that these days, adolescents keep on using electronic gadgets rather than doing any physical movement. Consequently, keeping a pet could be an effective solution to bring variation in their life and assist in becoming a better human beings. In conclusion, keeping a pet could be a good idea, by allowing juveniles to have friendly pets. Although they are different species, they could nurture good qualities in children.