Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a prominent step of growth to start a career which we enjoy the most. As the scarcity of jobs in many countries, finding work is not a norm but it is considered to be a bed of roses. In my opinion, job satisfaction is the most necessary need of today’s world to live life more freely which makes folk more motivated. There are several reasons why earning contentment is the top achievement in developing nations. Firstly, jobs are scarce in various parts of different countries where society has only limited options and they do not have big companies in particular streams. For example, there are a large number of engineering graduates in India but unable to find endeavours in their related fields. Therefore, to earn some money, they have to start their job in less wage profession because of that they feel broken. Secondly, students need to spend expenditure on graduation for three or four years but after spending crucial time or money on studies, youth are unable to start an entry-level job in their stream as a result they feel unlucky. Therefore, getting a high-income job in progressing countries feels like an inner satisfaction. According to me, a good earning trade in a peaceful environment is imperative in every nation because it is essential for living happily as we fulfil our dreams when we have a good income. For example, data showed in the newspaper that more young couples feel satisfied working in multinational companies with a good package as compared to those who are struggling to get one and have fewer divorce cases. To conclude, starting employment in a big company is not usual but acts as luxurious in many nations as only a few numbers of people can get one because of the scarcity of opportunities. However, a good job is the first need to live soul peacefully or stress-free with family.