“Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place”

some communities think that everything should keep rightly placed in the home and office. It is creating an image with other families. when you stay at home you feel better. As like as you think in your workplace. your organized desk carries forward your personality. In my,opinion people should keep this habit for all people. some people prefer their home furniture do set up in the right places in their home.,, Equally some people also keep clean and well set up in their working place. This essay will be discussed in brief why it is important to keep organized in the home and workplace. For some people a messy home makes a good impression on friends and families. For example, where I live, I try to set up furniture in the right place in my home. When you enter the home you will see a show rack in front of my home then a sofa set in the drawing room, a Showcase and TV in the living area, dining table and chair set up in the dining place beside of kitchen.,, otherwise bed, dressing table and Almira set in the master bedroom. Moreover, another room set of furniture is in my child's room. In my,view people should keep organized in their homes. Accordingly, my workplace must be tidy so everything is organized I think I can do more work. I can do this work because all my time is for my work. I have kept on office materials on the desk. such as a laptop, diary, pen, stapler, calculator, storage box and water pot etc. After,all people also keep clean in their desks. In conclusion, in my, home I like to keep organized.it is good for my health and makes me feel fresh in my mind. As well as I like to organize and keep office materials. Maybe both are good and feel fresh at different times and with different people.