In many nations, it is becoming mandatory to receive vaccinations in order to prevent the spread of disease. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is argued that receiving vaccinations becomes compulsory to impede the transmission of illness in the majority of countries. From my point of view, it is a beneficial development that both improves people's well-being and drastically mitigates the diffusion of sickness. Inoculations should be obligatory because they improve our immune system to struggle with viruses and bacteria. In other words, vaccines contain weakened or inactivated forms of the specific disease-causing organism that aid our immune system in fighting against them; therefore, people who received vaccinations for certain illnesses undergo them easily. For example, children are vaccinated immediately after they are born in Azerbaijan, aiming both to ensure their safety and to avoid being infected with illnesses such as angina and measles. Another reason why vaccines should be required is the fact that they decrease the spread of sickness. This is to say that vaccinated individuals be infected with the disease rarely, and it interferes with the diffusion of illness; in contrast, unvaccinated people be infected with the disease readily and put others' lives in danger. For instance, when Covid-19 first appeared, no one had received a vaccine against it before, and everyone got infected with it; nevertheless, when each person started being vaccinated, vaccines alleviated the transmission of the virus and completely exterminated that outbreak in the world. In conclusion, inoculations help humanity to confront illnesses and obstruct the transmission of these cases; for that reason, I believe that everyone should be vaccinated necessarily to ensure their and others' safety.