You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, how the person prefers regular fitness centres.but other people are not regularly attending the fitness centre because it is not important., Instead I believe that basic requirements in health exercise such as most think to walk. Therefore I will disagree with this statement and my opinion in this upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the individual is the best part of our lives in health and it is a requirement that benefit in healthy growth so that people that always prefer to join fitness class because nowadays Keeping the body healthy is essential but in rural areas humankind,not made that body such like eating no walking and last get it so that in the ere have complete strength centre but now not going to the fitness centre,basically fitness centre is sliver safer that uses because different type of diseases and joining pain than another discuss away to fitness centres. On the other hand, now this thing that young people always walk in daily activity and balance to eat cuisine in our daily life best of the energy. Moreover, health is very beneficial for that and walking is the best part of well-being so I also prefer that walking is very good for that In conclusion, I must have also supported that exercise for own day does not attend this vigour centre.