Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this competitive world, sport are paramount preciuos, as forieng country has monentary, few nations achieve international sport by providing specialised facilities to train top elite sports, instead of providing sports facilitites that everyone can utilize. I do think this is negative development for our young era. This essay will demonstrate the both view with my opinion. On the one hand, It is good sign for country for provide Change the form of the verb providing show examples facilities for only top athletes, However, it would be benificial for country development, for instance, In india 2020, peoples require for olympics, so our minister has choose top ethlits for this game, and as well provided training for international sport, but he was not won in that game, If we will select traning for only athletes, does not mean that they will win. Furthermore, It would be also helpful for government to increase in economy sector, If athelets win the game, additionally, Player address the name with patriotism. On the other hand, Other peoples will get bored at home, For instance, If citizen not participated in any sports, so they will face issues such as obesity, and as well heart desease. Furthemore, Goverment need to pay for thier health, so it would be extetive amount of loss. Moreover, Government will face economy problems more, however, If goverment governments provide facilities for everyone then they will try hard, and they will get result for participate, also more people can participate they can win more battles. In conclusion, Providing the facilities for only top athletes it will bad impcat on peoples, and desease ratio will increase, so it would be great impact economic sector. My opinon that government should give facilities to everyone.