Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous things in the world today, that are people thinks about children and their philanthropic activities in their leisure time, if it can be viewed as a benefit or detrimental to society. From my point of view, I partially agree with this statement, there are many arguments not in favour of teenagers doing free duty, but at the same time, there are numerous advantages to doing social job freely. There are a plethora of arguments in favour of my stance. The main one is that it inculcates is sense of the brotherhood and closely-knit one of society. Moreover, teenagers are learning to working and at the future have fewer problem with work and money, because they understand how to better trial. For example, more than 90% peoples who have started work from young age, more industrious and have less problem at the workplace. On the flip side, has a different point of view. I believe that it doesn’t can be successful in the long term perspective to have unpaid work. First of all, I think, that for any work you need to pay, by that people more value what they have and don’t devalue the labour of others. Secondly, teenagers who have opportunities to earn money make their financial independence. For instance, according to The New York Times The students who started to make money early, in their growth have more chances to success in life. In conclusion, there are huge advantages for children who do unpaid social work. However, there is the other opinion view does not do it well. People should do, what they think will be better for them.