Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In moderm society, It is increasingly concerned about the envionment, recycling is one of the most important ways to solve this. In my opinion, children should be taught this both in school and at hom. Childern can learn how to distinguish practicaly practical recycling items at home, their parents can show them when they throw them away. This is a good way to acquire recycling habits. On the other hand, It is also important to learn that why it is necessary, through this what effects on societies. Furthermore, teachers can teach them effectively the way of recycling. For instance, schools play a big role to bring up members in our societies in the future. In conclusion, for these reasons, children can learn effective recycling method, in the long run, this will be brought positive effects on the envronment where we live.