Topic: Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that with more widely available internet facilities recruitment as well as expert can now excel in their goals with much ease compared to the past. I strongly agree with this statement and there are several reasons for this. In recent years, with the advent of faster and more readily available world wide web facilities, admission is now much better equipped at getting their educational tasks done. Pupils nowadays are working part-time jobs along with their studies to make ends meet and having the advantage of getting all the required data on their fingertips in their free time has been a blessing. Many recruitment don't have the time in their already packed schedules to visit the library for all the literature they need for their studies and easy access to the web has made it a lot less stressful for them to manage their time efficiently. There has been a recent study which shows that undergraduates and graduates from third-world countries are amongst the top performers and the reason the study assigned to this outcome was the fact that the same information content is now available to everyone who has the means to access the internet. The same can be said about the working class too. The pro can now get their tasks done much faster and effectively with all the software and help available online. Many specialists who want to promote their products not only locally but also internationally now find it much easier and cost-effective with the help of online services. Studies have found that online business promotions have helped people reach a much larger audience than previously thought. In conclusion, with online services being made easily available to both admission and artist, both of them have seen a dramatic improvement in their workflow.