With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I do find that as health care has improved, all other technology and facilities have been also developed to make people ’s life easier, especially for those with some kind of limit. Therefore, this essay will in further lines, explain how these facilities can be managed to bear the increase of elders. Today, technology has been very helpful in every area of life, that way it eased young and old people ’s life. So even though the number of elders has been growing substantially, society is capable to support all these elderly people with this technology and facilities offered. For instance, robots made of artificial intelligence might assist people with physical limits for every simple and little complex routine activity. Furthermore, services are also getting better every day. Nowadays there are many types of services that have made transportation, shopping delivery, and communication much easier for everyone. We have, for example, software taxis, supermarket delivery at home, and text messages which make communication even faster. Thus the way to manage even better this upward tendency in elder numbers is to use efficiently all this technology and facilities in order to give elderly people mobility with independence from other people. That is why it is possible to affirm that as long as health care has improved over the years, other facilities and technology have also supportively improved. Conclusively, society is able to cope with the increase of elderly people caused by health care improvement, for its technology and service developments over the years.